WCAA Vendors

 

 

 

 

Please Take Some Time To Browse Through Our Recommended Vendors

 

 

CSC Serviceworks

Contact: Robert Bates

4955 Paris Street
Denver, CO 80239

970-667-7586
EMAIL: rbates@cscw.com

2435 8th Ave Unit A
Greeley, CO. 80631

 

 

Carla’s Sunshine Flooring

 

2435 8th Ave Unit A
Greeley, CO. 80631

Owner: Carla McCubbins

372 Mountain View Road #12
Berthoud,  CO 80513

970-776-0445
EMail: Carla@cssflooring.com
 

 
 

 

D & J Maintenance

Owner: Jeran Gesick

2631 64th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634

970-405-5730
EMAIL: jlgesick@live.com

Denali Roofing

Owner: Stephen Fenzi

2310 E. 13th Street
Loveland, CO 80527

970-660-4417
EMail: joshmw@denaliroofing.net

Diamond Vogel Paint

Owner: Randy Specht

3313 35th Avenue
Evans, CO 80620

970-339-9300
EMail: randy.specht@diamondvogel.com
 

Northern Colorado Disposal, Inc.

Owner: Don Frei

337 E. 8th Street
Greeley, CO 80631

970-353-4090
EMAIL: mytrashguys@aol.com

Supplyworks

Contact: Audrey Hawkins

295 71st Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634

970-378-2137
EMAIL: audrey.hawkins@ncpaper.com

2435 8th Ave Unit A
Greeley, CO. 80631

 

Springman, Braden, Wilson, & Pontius Law Offices

Contact: Paul Farrer

4175 Harlan Street
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

303-685-4633
EMAIL: sbwp@sbwp-law.com

The Roof and Gutter Guys

Owner: Pat/Kim

P.O. Box 21469
Denver, CO 80221

970-226-8693
EMAIL: theroofguys@aol.com

Tschetter, Hamrick, and Sulzer

Owner: Mark Tschetter

3600 S. Yosemite Ste. 828
Denver, CO 80221

303-699-3484
EMAIL: matt@thelawfirm.com

UNI Design

Owner: Mark Hout

2108 35th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634

970-356-1398
EMAIL: associates@uni-design.com
 

Unique Properties

CEO: David L. Kinney

400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80219

720-881-6333
EMAIL: dkinney@uniqueprop.com