WCAA Vendors

 

 

 

 

Please Take Some Time To Browse Through Our Recommended Vendors

 

 

CBRE, Inc.

Manager: Charlie Mitelhaus

1225 17th Street, Suite 3200

Denver, CO 80202

303-881-4291
EMAIL: charlie.mitelhaus@cbre.com

507 Cleaning Services

Owner: Emmanuel Caballero

10260 Washington Street #622

Thornton, CO 80229

720-501-1102
EMAIL: ecrcleaning.s@gmail.com

Lightgig Communications

Manager:  Elijah Robertson

2809 E. Harmony Rd. Suite 310

Fort Collins, CO 80528

970-460-4147
EMAIL:  elijahr@lightgig.com

 

Ceglian Law, PC

Owner: Brandon Ceglian

8191 Southpark Lane Ste. 205

Littleton, CO 80120

720-900-4798
EMAIL: brandon@ceglianlaw.com

Shine Time Cleaning LLC

Owner:  Luis Castro

2415 Arbor Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631

720-450-5704
EMAIL:  shinetimecleaninginvoices@gmail.com

Gato Services Ltd.

Owner: Claudia Uribe and Luis Castro

10211 Ura Lane
Thornton, CO 80260

720-447-9751
EMAIL:  gato.service.ltd@gmail.com

Allo Communications LLC

Manager: Matt Lightner

330 S. 21st Street

Lincoln, NE 68510

970-530-5368
EMAIL: matt.lightner@allofiber.com

Unique Properties, Inc.

Owner: Phil Dankner

400 S. Broadway

Denver, CO 80209

303-931-0793
EMAIL: pdankner@uniqueprop.com

Springman, Braden, Wilson &Pontius

Manager:  Kristi Bunge

4175 Harlan Street #200

Wheatridge, CO 80033

303-685-4633
EMAIL: sbwp@sbwp-law.com

Blue Frog Roofing Limited

Manager: Joshua Flanagan

405 Mountain View Drive

Johnstown, CO 80534

970-744-8064
EMAIL: jflanagan@bluefrogroofing.com

Quantum Fiber

Contact: Todd Needler

100 Century Link Drive

Monroe, LA  71203

303-434-0815
EMAIL: todd.needler@lumen.com

 

Bear Brothers Roofing

Manager: Lauren Wright

7242 Gilpin Way #280

Denver, CO 80229

303-422-2725
EMAIL: lauren@bearbrothersroofing.com

Intermountain Data Corp

Owner: Dennis Humphreys

911 28th Avenue

Greeley, CO 80634

970-302-3161     970-352-3142 or 888-352-3142
EMAIL: intmtn@gmail.com

The Roof and Gutter Guys

Owner: Pat/Kim

P.O. Box 21469
Denver, CO 80221

303-227-9100
EMAIL: theroofguys@aol.com