WCAA Vendors

 

 

 

 

Please Take Some Time To Browse Through Our Owners

 

 

Don and Mary Tennessen

4465 Kipling
Wheat Ridge, CO. 80602
Owner: George J. Nichols III
303-888-3731
EMAIL: gjnichols3@msn.com

A & M Apartments

 

4465 Kipling
Wheat Ridge, CO. 80602

Owner: George J. Nichols III

303-888-3731

EMAIL: gjnichols3@msn.com

 

AG White Enterprizes

 

243 East A St.
Ault, CO. 80610

Owner: Gary & Anne White

970-834-2477

EMAIL: anne@greeley-homes.com

 

Bruce Disselkoen LLC

 

2119 62nd Ave.
Greeley, CO. 80634

Owner: Bruce Disselkoen

970-339-5115

EMAIL: mbdisselkoen@gmail.com

 

 

Centennial Place

 

1250 28th Ave. #C
Greeley, CO. 80634

Manager: Angel Lewis

970-353-5098

EMAIL: centennialplace@outlook.com

 

Cottonwood Apartments

 

3322 W. 13th St.
Greeley, CO. 80634

Contact: Angie Larsen

970-356-7736

EMAIL: angie@bluelineprop.com

 

Country Club West

 

1001 50th Ave.
Greeley, CO. 80634

Contact: Allison Johnson

                   Kimberly Hogan

970-356-3830

EMAIL: kimberly.hogan@liveatccw.com

 

 

Eckas Rentals LLC

 

5491 W 25th St.
Greeley, CO. 80634

Owner: Herbert & Dorthy Eckas

970-590-1727

EMAIL: deckas@msn.com

 

Executive Plaza Apartments

 

215 W Magnolia
Fort Collins, CO. 80521

Owner: Drake Johnson

970-484-3467

EMAIL: jjattys@gmail.com

 

 

G & H Properties

 

35012 WCR 51
Eaton, CO. 80615

Contact: Heidi Padilla

970-834-2062

EMAIL: gpadilla.1@netzero.net

 

GEJ Investments LLC

 

1102 San Miguel Dr.
Severance, CO. 80550

Owner: Gene

970-689-8448

EMAIL: gejinvestments@gmail.com

 

Groeger Enterprizes

 

1845 13th Ave.
Greeley, CO. 80631

Owner: Tony & Pam Groeger

970-356-6102

EMAIL: anthonygroeger@yahoo.com

 

Housing Authority

 

903 6th ST-PO Box 130
Greeley, CO. 80632

Director: Tom Teixeira

970-346-7660

EMAIL: tom@greeley-weldha.org

 

Island Grove Village Apartments

 

119 14th Ave.
Greeley, CO. 80631

Manager: Marie Gutierrez

970-356-2808

EMAIL: marieigv@yahoo.com

 

 

John Walker Apartments

 

PO Box 273387
Fort Collins, CO. 80527

Owner: John Walker

970-237-2881

EMAIL: tigersteelel@aol.com

 

Kegerreis Residential Rentals

 

PO Box 201
Severance, CO. 80546

Owner: Roger & Virginia Kegerreis

970-290-7988

EMAIL: rogerkegerreis@yahoo.com

 

Klawiter Apartments

 

1223 11th St.
Greeley, CO. 80631

Owner: Paula & Wig Klawiter

970-405-7332

EMAIL: paulaklawiter@aol.com

 

Leroy Measner Apartments

 

1607 10th Ave.
Greeley, CO. 80631

Owner: Leroy Measner

970-576-2701

EMAIL: Lmeasner_05@msn.com

 

MT Investments LLC

 

4608 W. 14th St.
Greeley, CO. 80634

Owner: Tom Kazmer

970-381-8891

EMAIL: mtkazmer@comcast.net

 

Measner Building Construction

 

108 Norma Ave.
Milliken, CO.

Owner: John Measner

303-356-8436

EMAIL: jmeasner@aol.com

 

Meeker Commons

 

505 9th Ave.
Greeley, CO. 80631

Manager: Kevin

970-378-9393

EMAIL: craig_300@msn.com

 

MYOL LLC

 

22911 WCR 39
LaSalle, CO. 80645

Owner: Bill & Ryan Jerke

 

Picket Fence Properties

 

508 1/2 Main St.
Windsor, Co

Contact: Pam or Teresa

 

Randy Moser Apartments

 

6622 34th Street Rd.
Greeley, CO. 80634

Owner: Randy Moser

970-590-0935

EMAIL: randy@searsrealestate.com

 

Renaissance Properties

 

PO Box 336038
Greeley, CO. 80633

Owner: Steven Foust

970-405-3497

EMAIL: aspencaderealestate@gmail.com

 

Royal Garden Apartments

 

2101 22nd Ave. #203
Greeley, CO. 80631

Manager: Lorraina

970-352-0152

EMAIL: manager.royalgardens@conam.net

 

Sage Management

 

2619 11th Street Rd.
Greeley, CO. 80631

Owner: George Sluyter

970-590-0924

EMAIL: z@sagemanllc.com

 

Sterling Heights

 

2420 Reservoir Rd.
Greeley, CO. 80634

Manager: J. Pamela

970-330-4314

EMAIL: mgr.sterlingheights@echelonpg.com

 

Strasser Properties

 

2010 46th Ave. #14
Greeley, CO 80634

Owner: Linda Danley

970-371-2218

EMAIL: lddanley@mindspring.com

 

365 Real Property Management

 

1821 56th Ave.
Greeley, CO. 80634

Owner: Dale & Susie Hall

970-506-0615

EMAIL: susiehall@comcast.net

 

Tanager Management

 

1221 28th Avenue Ste. 1
Greeley, CO. 80634

Owner: Chris Lindblad

970-392-1658

EMAIL: ruby@tanagermanagement.com

 

The Lofts at St Michael’s

 

6720 W. 29th St.
Greeley, CO. 80634

Contact: Franklin

970-978-9899

EMAIL: info@stmichaelslofts.com

 

True Abundance

 

1124 10th ST #1
Greeley,CO 80631

Owner: Diane Quigley

970-352-5732

EMAIL: trueabundance2@msn.com

 

University Flats of Greeley LLC

 

1758 6th Ave.
Greeley, CO. 80631

Contact: Brian Heath

970-353-3300

EMAIL: bheath@greeleystudenthousing.com

 

Valley Village LLC

 

731 Grand Ave.
Platteville, CO 80651

Contact: Colette Barnes

970-785-2288

EMAIL: valleyvillagellc1@gmail.com

 

Vintage Corporation

 

4631 W. 20th Street Rd. #100
Greeley, CO. 80634

Contact: Dawn Huff

970-353-3000

EMAIL: dhuff@vintage-corp.com

 

Willits Property Management

 

6608 W. 3rd St. #67
Greeley, CO. 80634

Owner: Mike Willits

970-381-1345

EMAIL: mbwillits@gmail.com