WCAA Vendors

 

 

 

 

Please Take Some Time To Browse Through Our Owners

 

 

All About Properties, LLC

Owner: Eddie and Cheryl Davis

P.O. Box 337721

Greeley, CO 80633

970-673-5301
EMAIL: allaboutproperties2011@gmail.com

55 Resort Apartments at Maddie, LLC

Manager: Lauren McClure

1100 8th Avenue

Greeley, CO 80631

970-999-8789
EMAIL: greeley-mgmt@55resort.com

Ten West Apartments

Manager: Sarah Dickerson

6600 West 8th Street

Greeley, CO 80634

970-909-2165
EMAIL: sdickerson@smsiliving.com

Heatherway Apartments

Manager: Misty Bell

1722 30th Street

Greeley, CO 80631

970-356-2382

EMAIL:  misty.bell@assetliving.com

TRC Prairie Sun

Manager: Krystie McAllister

1001 Mountview Avenue

Fort Lupton, CO 80621

303-857-3275
EMAIL:  prairiesun@cornerstonerent.com

Silver Blade LLC

Contact: Julie Richards

5628 W 32nd Street
Greeley, CO 80634

970-302-0020
EMAIL:  askjulierichards@gmail.com

Royal Gardens

Manager:  Lorraina Perez

2101 22nd Avenue #203

Greeley, CO 80631

970-352-0152
EMAIL: jpeete@conam.com

Westwood

Manager: Joanna Benitez

1250 West 28th Avenue

Greeley, CO 80634

970-353-5098
EMAIL: jpeete@conam.com

Westlake

Manager: Vicky Hicks

3400 West 13th Street

Greeley, CO 80634

970-356-7736
EMAIL: jpeete@conam.com

Village Gardens

Manager: Dianna Goodman

712 27th Avenue

Greeley, CO 80634

303-220-2520
EMAIL: jpeete@conam.com

Sterling Heights

Manager: Laura Ashworth

2420 Reservoir Road

Greeley, CO 80634

970-330-4314
EMAIL: mgr.sterling@echelonpg.com

Legend Flats

Manager: Tammy Peterson

3301 Abbey Road

Evans, CO 80620

970-797-0426
EMAIL: mgr.legendflats@echelonpg.com

 

55 Resort Apartments at Water Valley

 

Manager: James Traylor

105 Decker Court, Suite 460

Irving, TX 75063

214-544-6740
EMAIL: james.traylor@edisonequity.com

 

 

EPM Properties

Owner: Nate Santillanes

2600 9th Avenue

Greeley, CO 80631

970-213-9253
EMAIL: nate@epmprops.com

Mission Village of Greeley

Manager: Tricia Moran

320 23rd Avenue

Greeley, CO 80631

970-451-5520
EMAIL: mvgreeley@commonwealthco.ne

Mission Village of Evans

Manager: Justin Wycoff

2305 Mission Springs Way

Evans, CO 80620

970-778-0021
EMAIL: mvevans@commonwealthco.net

Gateway Place Phase I & II

Manager: Pamela Buchanan

3769 W. 25th Street

Greeley, CO 80634

970-330-5704
EMAIL: pamela.buchanan@assetliving.com

Praire Greens

Manager: Karen Hamilton

7781 Mountian View Drive

Fredrick, CO 80530

303-483-7302
EMAIL: khamilton@yescommunities.com

Northern Colorado Rentals LLC

Owner: Kristie Stanley

4239 Centerplace Dr #25
Greeley, CO 80634

970-652-1021
EMAIL: hello@ncrentalsllc.com

Madison Avenue Apartments

Manager: Kelsey Wyckoff

811  15th Street
Greeley, CO 80631

970-236-8239
EMAIL: cm@maddieapartments.com

South Maddie Apartments

Manager: Ryan Darnell

1535 8th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631

970-999-0078
EMAIL: CM@maddieapartments.com

The Reserve at West-T-Bone

Property Manager: Rosa Crawford

5800 29th St. #411

Greeley, CO 80634

970-714-5410
EMAIL: rosa.crawford@thereserveatwesttbone.com

Silver Blade LLC

Owner: Julie Richards

5628 W. 32nd Street
Greeley, CO 80634

970-302-0020
EMAIL: askjulierichards@gmail.com

TRI Property Management

Owner: Neal Jandreau

1422 8th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631

970-352-1025

EMAIL: nealj@tripmnoco.com

Plains Property Management

Owner: Jana Pickett

1211 9th Street
Greeley, CO 80631

970-590-6068
EMAIL: janalynnpickett@gmail.com

Creekstone Apartments

Contact: Cherie Zetson

3775 W. 25th Street

Greeley, CO 80634

970-330-5105
EMAIL: creekstone-manager@teamasset.us

Kegerreis Residential Rentals

Contact: Roger and Virginia Kegerreis

P.O. Box 201
Severance, CO   80546

970-290-7988
EMAIL: rogerkegerreis@yahoo.com

Springs at Sandstone Ranch

Contact: Morris Hohman

2051 Zlaten Drive
Longmont, CO 80504

720-600-0673
EMAIL: sandstoneranch-officeemail@cproperties.com

Larry Wisehart

Contact: Larry Wisehart

P.O. Box 249
Kersey, CO 80644

970-302-8324
EMAIL: countrymortgage@aol.com

Enclave at Vista Ridge

Owner: Shannon Martinez

2802 Ridge View Circle
Erie, CO 80516

303-834-9813

EMail: evrmgr@amcllc.net

Pines at Southmoor

Contact: Shelly Wheeler

2162 30th Street
Greeley, CO 80631

970-356-4059
EMAIL: psmanager@monarchinvestment.com

Village Green Apartments

Contact: Daniel McNeeley

1213 26th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634

970-353-2963
EMAIL: vgcomanager@monarchinvestment.com

AG White Enterprizes

Owner: Gary & Anne White

243 East A Street
Ault, CO 80610

970-381-2732
EMAIL: anne@greeley-homes.com

 

Bruce Disselkoen LLC

Owner: Bruce Disselkoen

2119 62nd Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634

970-339-5115
EMAIL: mbdisselkoen@gmail.com

Country Club West

Contact: Kimberly Hogan

1001 50th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634

844-202-9931
EMAIL: countryclubwestcm@peakliving.com

Executive Plaza Apartments

Owner: Drake Johnson

211 W. Magnolia #200
Fort Collins, CO 80521

970-484-3467
EMAIL: christy@jjattys.com
 

 

 

GEJ Investments LLC

Owner: Gene and Esther Dougherty

1102 San Miguel Drive
Severance, CO 80550

970-689-8448
EMAIL: gejinvestments@gmail.com

Housing Authority of City of Greeley

Director: Tom Teixeira

P.O. Box 130
Greeley, CO 80632

970-353-7437 X 1003
EMAIL: tom@greeley-weldha.org

 

John Walker Apartments

Owner: John Walker

P.O. Box 273387
Fort Collins, CO 80527

970-237-2881
EMAIL: johnoliverwalker@gmail.com

 

Klawiter Apartments

Owner: Paula & Wig Klawiter

P.O. Box 336945
Greeley, CO 80633

970-405-7332
EMAIL: paulaklawiter@aol.com

 

Leroy Measner Apartments

Owner: Leroy Measner

P.O. Box 997
Greeley, CO 80632

970-576-2701
EMAIL: measner@msn.com

 

Measner Building Construction

Owner: John Measner

108 Norma Avenue
Milliken, CO 80543

970-534-1178
EMAIL: apartmentmaintenance2016@gmail.com

Renaissance Properties

Owner: Steven & Annette Foust

2881 31st Ave. #1
Greeley, CO 80631

970-405-3497
EMAIL: aspencaderealestatellc@gmail.com

Sage Management

Owner: Zach Sluyter

15640 HWY 392
Greeley, CO 80631

970-590-0924

970-353-0327
EMAIL: z@sagemanllc.com

365 Real Property Management

Owner: Dale & Susie Hall

1821 56th Avenue Ste. B
Greeley, CO 80634

970-506-0615
EMAIL: dale@365rpm.com

 

True Abundance

Owner: Diane Quigley

1124 10th Street #1
Greeley, CO 80631

970-625-5732
EMAIL: tapmdiane@gmail.com

 

Willits Property Management

Contact: Mike Willits

6608 W. 3rd St. #67
Greeley, CO 80634

970-381-1345
EMAIL: mbwillits@gmail.com