WCAA Vendors

 

 

 

 

Please Take Some Time To Browse Through Our Owners

 

 

A & M Apartments

Owner: George J. Nichols III

4465 Kipling
Wheat Ridge, CO. 80602

303-888-3731
EMAIL: gjnichols3@msn.co

 

AG White Enterprizes

Owner: Gary & Anne White

243 East A Street
Ault, CO 80610

970-381-2732
EMAIL: anne@greeley-homes.com

 

Bruce Disselkoen LLC

Owner: Bruce Disselkoen

2119 62nd Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634

970-339-5115
EMAIL: mbdisselkoen@gmail.com

Centennial Place

Manager: Angel Lewis
1250 28th Avenue # 1A
Greeley, CO. 80634
970-353-5098
EMAIL: centennialplace@outlook.com

Cottonwood Apartments

Manager: Angie Larsen

3322 W. 13th St.
Greeley, CO. 80634

970-356-7736

EMAIL: angie@bluelineprop.com

 

Country Club West

Contact: Kimberly Hogan

1001 50th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634

970-356-3830
EMAIL: Kimberly.hogan@liveatccw.com

Eckas Rentals LLC

Owner: Herbert & Dorothy Eckas

5491 W. 25th Street
Greeley, CO 80634

970-590-1727
EMAIL: deckas@msn.com

 

Executive Plaza Apartments

Owner: Drake Johnson

215 W. Magnolia #200
Fort Collins, CO 80521

970-484-3467
EMAIL: christy@jjattys.com
 

 

 

 

GEJ Investments LLC

Owner: Gene and Esther Dougherty

1102 San Miguel Drive
Severance, CO 80550

970-689-8448
EMAIL: gejinvestments@gmail.com

Housing Authority

Director: Tom Teixeira

P.O. Box 130
Greeley, CO 80632

970-353-7437 X 1003
EMAIL: tom@greeley-weldha.org

 

Island Grove Village Apartments

Manager: Marie Gutierrez

119 14th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631

970-356-2808
EMAIL: marieigv@yahoo.com

 

 

 

John Walker Apartments

Owner: John Walker

P.O. Box 273387
Fort Collins, CO 80527

970-237-2881
EMAIL: johnoliverwalker@gmail.com

 

Kegerreis Residential Rentals

Owner: Roger & Virginia Kegerreis

P.O. Box 201
Severance, CO 80546

970-290-7988
EMAIL: rogerkegerreis@yahoo.com

 

Klawiter Apartments

Owner: Paula & Wig Klawiter

P.O. Box 336945
Greeley, CO 80633

970-405-7332
EMAIL: paulaklawiter@aol.com

 

Leroy Measner Apartments

Owner: Leroy Measner

P.O. Box 997
Greeley, CO 80632

970-576-2701
EMAIL: measner@msn.com

 

MT Investments LLC

Owner: Tom Kazmer

4608 W. 14th Street
Greeley, CO 80634

970-381-8891
EMAIL: mtkazmer@comcast.net

 

 

Measner Building Construction

Owner: John Measner

108 Norma Avenue
Milliken, CO 80543

970-356-8436
EMAIL: jmeasner@aol.com

 

Meeker Commons

Manager: Kevin

505 9th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631

970-378-9393
EMAIL: craig_300@msn.com

 

MYOL LLC

Owner: Bill & Ryan Jerke

22911 WCR 39
LaSalle, CO 80645

970-371-2532
EMAIL: billjerke@aol.com
ryanjerke86@gmail.com

Randy Moser Apartments

Owner: Randy Moser

6622 34th Street Road
Greeley, CO 80634

970-590-0935
EMAIL: randy@searsrealestate.com

 

Renaissance Properties

Owner: Steven & Annette Foust

P.O. Box 336038
Greeley, CO 80633

970-405-3497
EMAIL: aspencaderealestatellc@gmail.com

 

Sage Management

Owner: Zach Sluyter

15640 HWY 392
Greeley, CO 80631

970-590-0924

970-353-0327
EMAIL: z@sagemanllc.com

Strasser Properties

Owner: Linda Danley

2010 46th Ave. #14
Greeley, CO 80634

970-515-6197
EMAIL: lddanley@mindspring.com

 

365 Real Property Management

Owner: Dale & Susie Hall

1821 56th Avenue Ste. B
Greeley, CO 80634

970-506-0615
EMAIL: dale@365rpm.com

 

The Lofts at St Michael’s

Contact: Franklin

6720 W. 29th Street #104
Greeley, CO 80634

970-978-9899
EMAIL: info@stmichaelslofts.com
 

 

True Abundance

Owner: Diane Quigley

1124 10th Street #1
Greeley, CO 80631

970-625-5732
EMAIL: tapmdiane@gmail.com

 

University Flats of Greeley LLC

Contact: Julia Meyer

1758 6th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631

970-353-3300
EMAIL: jmeyer@greeleystudenthousing.com

 

Valley Village LLC

Contact: Colette Barnes

731 Grand Avenue
Platteville, CO 80651

970-785-2288
EMAIL: valleyvillagellc1@gmail.com

Vintage Corporation

Contact: Dawn Huff

4631 W. 20th Street Road #100
Greeley, CO 80631

970-353-3000
EMAIL:  dhuff@vintage-corp.com

 

Willits Property Management

Contact: Mike Willits

6608 W. 3rd St. #67
Greeley, CO 80634

970-381-1345
EMAIL: mbwillits@gmail.com